Our Advisory Group Members

Steve Brubaker Chief Vision Officer Water Street Ministries
Diane Fleishman Director Millersville University, Internships and Civic Engagement Services
Mark Esterbrook CEO Community Action Program of Lancaster County
Joe Geiger Executive Director PA Association of Nonprofit Organizations
Ralph Goodno President Lancaster County Conservancy
Anne Lampe Executive Director Demuth Foundation
Gerald Meck Affiliated Consultant North Group Consultants
Elizabeth Mihmet Executive Director The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society
Maureen Powers Executive Director Lancaster YWCA
Lisa Riggs Executive Director James Street Improvement District
Deborah Rohrer Executive Director Leadership Lancaster